Property Request Form | Property Value Finder | Relocation Assistance | Loan Information | Calculators | Local Info
 

Company Information

Oreste Realty, LLC is a Brunicardi family based real estate company serving the greater Ohio area.  The concept behind Oreste Realty, LLC is simple and proven to work, "Honest, Diligent and Fair to All."  As a full service Real Estate Company, Oreste Realty, LLC has the ability to provide residential and commercial sales, leasing and property management.  Oreste Realty, LLC was established to assist you in all your real estate needs.  We thank you in advance for your trust and confidence.

Meet our team:

John O Brunicardi, Owner/Broker

Direct: 614-906-5646

Fax: 614-283-5456

jbrunicardi@oresteonline.com

 

Rusty O Brunicardi, Real Estate Development

Direct: 740-881-0191

Fax: 614-467-3953

rbrunicardi@oresteonline.com

 

Bradley O Brunicardi, Sales Associate / Certified General Real Estate Appraiser

Direct: 614-487-8561

Fax: 614-334-3200

bbrunicardi@oresteonline.com

 

Keith Newhouse, Sales Associate / State Licensed Appraiser Assistant

Direct: 740-404-9115

Fax: 740-587-1522

knewhouse@oresteonline.com

 

John Sigrist, Sales Associate

Direct: 614-378-1772

Fax: 740-917-5009

jsigrist@oresteonline.com

 

Craig Davis, Sales Associate

Direct:  614-325-9944

Fax:  614-474-8184

www.cdavisloans.com

cdavis@oresteonline.com

 

David Patch, Sales Associate / Retail and Office Developement

Direct:  614-737-4234

 

 

Sharon Brunicardi, Office Manager

Direct: 740-881-0191

Fax: 614-283-5456

 

 

 

 

 
 
©2014, All Rights Reserved.